J. Thrill

20140705_084356

At 8 a.m its time to get your morning started of right .  J Thrill will help you wake up in the right way to get your through the aggravation of the day at work. So Grab Your 5 Hour energy drink or a cup of coffee or whatever the heck your do and WAKE UP!!

J .Thrill has been in the entertainment industry for over 8 years.He started off djing and hosting parties locally in the city of Atlanta. He has numerous clubs and lounges under his belt. J. Thrill has dj at several weddings and special occasions making them life long memories. He spent time in Germany as well pursuing entertainment. So as you can see, his resume’ is extensive.Tune into the J Thrill In The Morning Wed- Fri Morning at 8am EST 7am CST 6am MST.

One comment

  1. Haven’t sat down since you been on the Airwaves! Fine Job Don’t Ever Stop

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*